+33 1 53 92 80 00

    Communication strategy and crisis management consultancy

    Welcome!

    Communication strategy and crisis management consultancy

    We advise and support companies and organizations in valuing and preserving their image and reputation.

    Since 2002, we aggregate the experiences of a collective of experts from different backgrounds to offer a large range of services and skills, which is continuously enriched thanks to the confidence and faithfulness of our clients with strategic, sensitive and exciting missions.

    We are happy to welcome you on this website to present and share with you our broad range of skills and professions.

    We hope that you will find not only the useful pieces of information that you are looking for but also the desire to meet with us in a very near future.

    We are looking forward to seeing you soon…

    Read more

    NewsSee more news

    • Vae Solis Corporate Strengthens its International Team with Two New Hires Franco-British Charlotte Bourgeois-Cleary joins Vae Solis as a director and member of the management board. Charlotte holds degrees from the […]

      Read more

      Le Petit Journal : Intervention d’Arnaud Dupui-Castérès dans “Médias, le magazine” (France 5) Arnaud Dupui-Castérès, président de Vae Solis Corporate, était invité de “Médias, le magazine” (France 5), le 14 février dernier. Il […]

      Read more
    • Risque d’attentat : Intervention de Guillaume Didier dans le 7/9 de France Inter Guillaume Didier, directeur associé de Vae Solis Corporate et ancien porte-parole du ministère de la Justice, était « L’invité de […]

      Read more

      Ségolène Royal vs Nutella : quand la force de la marque permet de remporter la bataille de l’opinion par Jérémy Seeman Après avoir déclenché une polémique suite à son appel au boycott du Nutella dans une célèbre émission télévisée, la ministre […]

      Read more
    • Le diplomate d’entreprise face à la dictature de l’instant, par Arnaud Dupui-Castérès et Dorothée Duron-Rivron, publié dans Géoéconomie Dire que le temps s’accélère est devenu banal, pourtant la tendance à l’instantanéité conduit à l’immédiateté de l’information et de […]

      Read more

      Crash de l’A320 de la Germanwings : Intervention de Guillaume Didier sur BFM TV Guillaume Didier, directeur associé de Vae Solis Corporate, intervenait en direct sur BFM TV, le 31 mars dernier, sur la […]

      Read more

    The Newsroom

    PUBLICATIONS

    Consultez toutes les publications du cabinet

    RADIO 365°

    Chroniques, débats et interviews...

      Les mots de la crise...
    • Radio guests...
    • 3 Questions for Arna...

    GESTION DE CRISE.COM

    Notre expertise et nos analyses sur la gestion de crise

    Nos missions

    Expertises and services

      Expertises

    • Digital communication
    • Financial communication and investors
    • Internal communication
    • Judicial Communication
    • Public and territorial communication
    • Social communication
    • Societal communication (CSR)

      Services

    • Benchmark
    • Communication plan
    • Crisis management procedure
    • Crisis simulation
    • Editorial platform
    • Graphic identity/logo
    • Image audit
    • Media analysis
    • Media plan
    • Media training
    • Monitoring
    • Monitoring of legislative and governmental works
    • Networking plan
    • Operational experience feedback
    • Press office
    • Quantitative and qualitative studies
    • Risk mapping
    • Stakeholders’ maps

    Digital communication

    Acting both as an accelerator and a source of new risks and being a great interaction tool for companies or organizations, social networks are at the very heart of image or reputation management which is why they are fully considered in the way we drive our missions.

    Financial communication and investors

    Creating the narrative to raise funds or battling on your side during a public-bid or M&A, Vae Solis Corporate sets up the best suited communication schemes to convince financial media, analysts and investors.

    Internal communication

    From the promotion of their history to change management support, we help our clients federate and gather their employees in order to reinforce internal cohesion as well as to improve employees’ adherence to the company’s project.

    Judicial Communication

    During legal proceedings (civil, criminal or administrative), or before regulatory authorities, Vae Solis Corporate consultants (magistrate on leave, former lawyer, etc.) help you define and implement a communication strategy in respect with the judicial strategy put in place by your lawyers.

    Public and territorial communication

    Assisting an administration or an institution in explaining public policies, helping local communities to develop territorial attractiveness, etc. we support decisions makers in dealing with their communication challenges.

    Social communication

    Solving a social conflict, guiding you through structural and internal changes (restructuring, relocation, etc.), our team assists companies through the hardest times of their internal lives.

    Societal communication (CSR)

    More and more companies are scrutinized through their economic, social, and environmental footprints. Thus, we help them launching and structuring their corporate social responsibility policy as well as entering into a constructive dialogue with their key stakeholders.

    Benchmark

    To help you face a complex and competitive environment, we carry operational comparative studies to offer you the most specific and distinctive communication positioning and actions.

    Communication plan

    Vae Solis Corporate defines communication plans (internal and external) and supports your teams in their operational implementation.

    Crisis management procedure

    Our consultants help managers from all sized enterprises in drafting crisis procedures adapted not only to their internal cultures but also to the risks they are exposed to.

    Crisis simulation

    Vae Solis Corporate consultants conceive and implement crisis simulation exercises that are as close as possible to reality in order to test and improve the existing procedures, but mainly to help teams to progress.

    Editorial platform

    Key messages, talking points, position paper, we define and formulate the contents that will feed speeches, dialogues, media presence and communication supports in all circumstances.

    Graphic identity/logo

    To change a graphic identity or to create a new visual environment, Vae Solis corporate works with the best creative talents to translate graphically our strategic recommendations for brands and identities positioning.

    Image audit

    Interviews, focus groups, benchmark, quantitative and qualitative analysis, we set up all the necessary tools and studies to deliver a comprehensive assessment and a fine analysis of the strengths and weaknesses of companies’ image.

    Media analysis

    Reviewing your media coverage is the first step to an optimized media presence. Vae Solis Corporate completes quantitative and qualitative analysis of articles and reports to highlight areas for improvement and to show topics to be leveraged.

    Media plan

    Vae Solis Corporate is able to punctually develop space advertising purchase for its clients: from the identification of relevant supports to the conception of adverts, and ensuring links with the production networks.

    Media training

    Should it be to introduce a new corporate strategy or to give answers during a crisis, we train executives for public speaking in order to help them gain in confidence and efficiency during their media interviews.

    Monitoring

    From traditional media to social networks as well as the decision-making sphere, Vae Solis Corporate ensures a continuous monitoring of the topics and issues that matter to you.

    Monitoring of legislative and governmental works

    From European directives to national implementing decrees, a thorough monitoring of your legislative and regulatory issues is a pillar to an efficient dialogue with legislators and public authorities. Our team makes sure the monitoring is as close as possible to the public decisions, in order to give you the right information at the right time.

    Networking plan

    Vae Solis Corporate assists its clients in structuring and organizing meetings with their key opinion partners, to ensure a rich and effective exchange of ideas.

    Operational experience feedback

    This feedback is a major element for the sharing and improvement of practices. After every crisis or simulation exercise, Vae Solis Corporate delivers a complete and concise document drawing the lines for progress and proposing corrective actions.

    Press office

    Whether in a crisis situation or on a daily basis, Vae Solis Corporate puts at clients’ disposal its know-how and its team in order to create a press office dedicated to their news coverage as well as to the management of press relations.

    Quantitative and qualitative studies

    Setting-up a poll or testing a concept or a project among a focus group, Vae Solis Corporate helps its clients collecting points of views, expectations from targeted audiences but also analyzing the public opinion’s trends.

    Risk mapping

    Vae Solis Corporate helps companies to assess their risks in order to better handle them. Probability, significance, etc. we evaluate minor and major risks impacts for the organization in order to anticipate and optimize their management.

    Stakeholders’ maps

    Vae Solis Corporate identifies and assesses privileged contacts to shape efficient power maps, which are a key to ensure a structured dialogue with stakeholders.

    Client Experience

    Suscribe to the newsletter

+33 1 53 92 80 00

    CABINET CONSEIL EN STRATÉGIE DE COMMUNICATION ET CAPITAL RÉPUTATION

    Bienvenue !

    Nouvelle étape, nouvelle équipe, nouvel acteur… Vae Solis Corporate et Footprint > consultants s’unissent pour créer VAE SOLIS COMMUNICATIONS

    Nous sommes très heureux d’annoncer que Footprint > consultants et Vae Solis Corporate se rapprochent, sous le nom de Vae Solis Communications. Cette opération réunit deux cabinets de communication stratégique réputés et attachés à l’indépendance du conseil. Elle donne naissance à l’un des leaders du secteur de la communication stratégique en France. Vae Solis Communications réunira 45 consultants autour de 8 associés cette équipe nous permettra de proposer à nos clients une offre de conseil complète et de haut niveau.

    Arnaud Dupui-Castérès et Philippe Manière

    Lire le communiqué de presse

    En savoir plus

    ActualitésToutes les actualités

    • Interview de Yann Caillère, Directeur général du Groupe Pierre & Vacances – Center Parcs Trois questions à Yann Caillère, Directeur général du Groupe Pierre & Vacances – Center Parcs. Propos recueillis par Charlotte Bourgeois Cleary, Directrice […]

      Lire la suite

      Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok, nouvel eldorado de la communication corporate ? Les réseaux sociaux ont pris une place centrale dans la communication d’entreprise alors que la moitié de la population mondiale […]

      Lire la suite
    • Dépoussiérer la communication interne pour engager ses équipes ! Encore souvent négligée au profit de la communication externe, la communication interne n’en est pas moins un enjeu stratégique de […]

      Lire la suite

      Les organisations face aux fractures : la communication en première ligne Attentats, grèves, manifestations, incendies parfois, et bien entendu, désormais, épidémies… la vie des organisations ne peut plus se concevoir de […]

      Lire la suite
    • Quels leviers de communication pour les professions réglementées ? Ils exercent des métiers aussi techniques qu’utiles, aussi exigeants que prestigieux ou des missions fondamentales de service public. Ils sont […]

      Lire la suite

      Engagement actionnarial et gouvernance d’entreprise : « Je t’aime, moi non plus » Utiles pour certains, déstabilisants pour d’autres, les fonds activistes clivent au sein de la sphère financière et, plus globalement, cristallisent […]

      Lire la suite

    Missions

    Expertises et services

      Expertises

    • Communication digitale
    • Communication financière et investisseurs
    • Communication interne
    • Communication juridique/judiciaire
    • Communication publique et territoriale
    • Communication sociale
    • Communication sociétale

      Services

    • Analyse médiatique
    • Audit d’image
    • Benchmark
    • Cartographie des parties prenantes
    • Cartographie des risques
    • Études quantitatives et qualitatives
    • Identité graphique / logo
    • Média training
    • Plan de communication
    • Plan de rencontres
    • Plan média
    • Plateforme éditoriale
    • Press office
    • Procédure de gestion de crise
    • Retex
    • Simulation de crise
    • Suivi des travaux législatifs et gouvernementaux
    • Veille et monitoring

    Communication digitale

    Accélérateurs de tempo, sources nouvelles de risques mais aussi formidable outil d’interaction pour les entreprises, les organisations, ou les dirigeants, les réseaux sociaux sont au cœur des problématiques de gestion de l’image ou de la réputation ; nous intégrons de fait cette dimension dans la conduite de nos missions…

    Communication financière et investisseurs

    Préparer une levée de fonds ou batailler à vos côtés au cœur d’une OPA, Vae Solis Communications met en œuvre les dispositifs de communication les mieux à même de convaincre analystes financiers et investisseurs…

    Communication interne

    De la valorisation de leur histoire jusqu’à l’accompagnement du changement, nous aidons nos clients à fédérer, à mobiliser leurs collaborateurs afin
    de renforcer la cohésion interne et leur adhésion au projet d’entreprise…

    Communication juridique/judiciaire

    Au cours d’une procédure judiciaire (civile, pénale ou administrative) ou dans le cadre de procédure devant les autorités de régulation, les consultants de Vae Solis Communications (magistrat en disponibilité, ancien avocat, etc.) vous accompagnent pour définir et mettre en œuvre une stratégie de communication au service de la stratégie judiciaire définie par vos avocats.

    Communication publique et territoriale

    Accompagner une administration ou une institution à faire la pédagogie de politiques publiques, aider des collectivités locales sur des enjeux d’attractivité territoriale, nous accompagnons les dirigeants publics et politiques sur l’ensemble de leurs enjeux de communication…

    Communication sociale

    Résolution d’un conflit social, accompagnement du changement (restructuration, etc.), notre équipe accompagne les entreprises dans les moments les plus sensibles de leur vie interne…

    Communication sociétale

    Les entreprises sont de plus en plus observées et attendues sur la mesure de leurs impacts économiques, sociaux et environnementaux. Nous les aidons à lancer et structurer leur démarche RSE et à engager un dialogue construit avec leurs parties prenantes…

    Analyse médiatique

    Faire le point sur le traitement de vos actualités est bien souvent la première étape d’une présence médiatique optimisée. Vae Solis Communications produit des analyses quantitatives et qualitatives du traitement médiatique afin de remettre en perspective vos retombées et d’identifier les axes d’amélioration…

    Audit d’image

    Entretiens, focus groupes, benchmark, analyses quantitatives et qualitatives, nous mettons en place tous les outils et études nécessaires à dresser un bilan et une analyse fine de forces et faiblesses d’image des organisations.

    Benchmark

    Dans un environnement concurrentiel complexe, nous produisons les études comparatives les plus opérationnelles afin de vous proposer positionnements et actions de communication les plus spécifiques et distinctives…

    Cartographie des parties prenantes

    Vae Solis Communications identifie et qualifie les contacts privilégiés pour assurer un dialogue construit et suivi avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes…

    Cartographie des risques

    Vae Solis Communications aide les entreprises à recenser et qualifier leurs risques pour mieux les maîtriser. Probabilité, gravité, nous mesurons leurs impacts pour l’organisation, des risques mineurs aux risques majeurs pour anticiper et optimiser leur gestion…

    Études quantitatives et qualitatives

    Concevoir un sondage ou de tester une idée, un projet au sein d’un focus group, Vae Solis Communications aide ses clients à recueillir les avis et attentes de publics ciblés... et à analyser les tendances de fond de l’opinion publique.

    Identité graphique / logo

    Qu’il s’agisse de faire évoluer une identité graphique ou de créer un nouvel univers visuel, notre équipe sait s’adjoindre les meilleurs talents créatifs afin de traduire graphiquement nos recommandations stratégiques sur le positionnement des marques et identités…

    Média training

    Qu’il s’agisse de présenter une nouvelle stratégie d’entreprise ou de répondre au cœur de la crise, nous formons les dirigeants à la prise de parole médiatique afin de les aider à gagner en confiance et efficacité dans la conduite de leurs interviews…

    Plan de communication

    Notre équipe définit les plans d’actions de communication (interne, externe) et accompagne vos collaborateurs dans leur mise en œuvre opérationnelle.

    Plan de rencontres

    Vae Solis Communications accompagne ses clients dans l’identification de ses interlocuteurs clés, structure et organise des rencontres et échanges nourris, suivis, sous des formes variées…

    Plan média

    Vae Solis Communications est en mesure de développer pour ses clients des dispositifs ponctuels d’achat d’espace nécessaires pour faire émerger leurs messages : de l’identification des supports pertinents à la conception des annonces, en assurant le lien avec les régies…

    Plateforme éditoriale

    Messages clés, argumentaires, position paper, nous définissons et formulons les contenus qui viennent alimenter le discours, les échanges, la présence, les supports dans nos clients, dans toutes leurs circonstances d’expression…

    Press office

    En situation de crise ou au quotidien, Vae Solis Communications met à votre disposition son savoir faire et son équipe pour monter un bureau de presse dédié au traitement de l’actualité de ses clients et à la gestion des relations avec les médias…

    Procédure de gestion de crise

    Nos consultants accompagnent les dirigeants d’organisations de toute taille dans la rédaction de procédures de crise adaptées à leur culture interne mais surtout aux risques auxquels elles doivent faire face.

    Retex

    Le Retour d’expérience est un élément majeur pour le partage et l’amélioration des pratiques. Vae Solis Communications élabore après chaque crise ou exercice de simulation, un document complet et synthétique permettant de tirer des axes de progrès et actions correctives, des plus simples aux plus structurantes…

    Simulation de crise

    Les consultants de Vae Solis Communications conçoivent et mettent en œuvre des exercices de simulation de crise les plus proches possibles de la réalité afin d’éprouver et améliorer les procédures existantes, mais surtout de faire progresser les équipes.

    Suivi des travaux législatifs et gouvernementaux

    De la directive au décret d’application, seule une veille précise de vos enjeux réglementaires peut vous permettre de vous faire entendre des législateurs et des pouvoirs publics. Notre équipe assure une veille au plus près de la décision publique, afin de vous fournir la bonne information, au bon moment.

    Veille et monitoring

    Des médias traditionnels, aux sphères décisionnelles en passant par les prises de position et critiques sur les réseaux sociaux, Vae Solis Communications assure en continu le monitoring des sujets qui comptent pour vous…

    Faits & Chiffres

    0

    collaborateurs

    0

    associés et directeurs

    0

    missions actives

    0

    heures de formation

    Quelques dates

    2002

    • Création de Leo Corporate, en partenariat avec le groupe Leo Burnett

    2005

    • Lancement de l’Observatoire des Risques Sanitaires

    2007

    • Le cabinet devient indépendant et change de nom pour s’appeler Vae Solis Corporate
    • Lancement de 365° : sortie du 1er numéro de notre news tank annuel

    2009

    • Création de www.gestiondecrise.com
    • Création de Footprint > consultants

    2014

    • Création de Vae Solis Europe, ouverture du bureau de Bruxelles

    2020

    • Footprint consultants et Vae Solis Corporate fusionnent pour former Vae Solis Communications

    Références